Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Birch Tree Foot and Ankle -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Traverse City, MI & Manistee, MI

4.86/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birch Tree Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very nice and professional. He listens to your concerns and explains the why's and the reasons.
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Jeff is a spot on professional. Personable, friendly and he explained everything in detail. Very comfortable in his care…and all of his staff.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great. All questions answered
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very nice people work in your practice. Dr. Weber is great.
Marlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Always very helpful.Yes I would recommend Dr.Webber to anyone.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I was greeted professionally and treated kindly. The diagnosis was well explained by Dr. Weber and I was given immediate help with the orthotic.
Bernace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Was fantastic!!
Helen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
My mother had her toe nails trimmed and her toes inspected.
Melody N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The doctor very tentative. Took time and answered questions
Karyl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very friendly, knowledgeable,will return
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Weber was very nice and the staff extremely friendly. My issue has been going on for 3 years and I was told it was something I had never even heard of from other foot doctors! Only thing I'd have to say is to get more seating for the waiting room. Having foot problems and standing to wait isn't the greatest:)
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
It was a pleasure Meeting Dr. Weber yesterday to address my long ongoing foot problems. He went over my options and was friendly and professional . The staff as well were wonderful. Fun outgoing and helpful. I'm in good hands.
Robert L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Good
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
We have had only great experiences with Dr. Webber and his staff. Dr. Webber is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to and his staff is very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this practice. Thanks, Dr. Webber for everything!
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Friendly, present, caring informative and professional. I highly recommend Birch Tree podiatrists.
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very friendly staff. Dr. Weber takes time to answer your questions. And is very helpful in caring for our feet.
Kathleen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
It's the first time I met him. He was on time. Also, the injections didn't hurt. Had a hand hug from Ann.
JOAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very professional. Pleasant experience for a doctor visit
Blake S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Weber has always resolved my foot concerns and problems.
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
An amazing team. A very skillful doctor Weber his wife and nurses ladies up front everybody! I am forever grateful that I can walk without pain now. A masterpiece was done with my right foot bones. Thank you!