Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Birch Tree Foot and Ankle -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Traverse City, MI & Manistee, MI

4.86/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birch Tree Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
As a new patient the friendly staff made me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Weber was very professional, extremely competent, as well as reassuring. He tended to my current foot problem and answered questions about future treatments I may need. I will definitely recommend Birch Tree Foot and Ankle to others in need of excellent medical treatment.
Betty F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I was treated professionally and timely.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Staff was friendly, and Dr. Weber was punctual and informative. Another great experience. Thank you!
Laurel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Love the staff & doctor.
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Quick & easy. Very helpful in explaining things in a way that's easy to understand.
Marsha J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr seemed nice and knowledgeable
Joy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Weber was thorough and attentive. Highly recommend!
Jerry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Great no problems
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Thank you so much for your help and care!!!
Ila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Every one is polite and friendly
Ernest B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very impressed with both doctor and staff very curtious knowledgeable wish I would of came here right months ago feel like I'm on my way to curing my problem thank you very much and I would recommend this office to anyone.
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very polite and courteous service
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Great care, prompt, I trust the doctor’s advice. A solution for my foot problem was offered and I plan to follow through—that’s how greatly I trust his professionalism and knowledge.
Sally K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Jeff is great! Offered options for how to correct the problem.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Consulting with Dr. Weber was excellent! He was very informative and made it easy to understand the process of his surgery's procedure. Very good indeed.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
The office staff was very friendly and Dr. Weber took his time to explain my problem and answer all of my questions.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very thorough and informative.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
It's always a pleasure to go to birch tree there office and waiting rooms are very clean the people are super nice and professional the doctor does such a great job i actually look forward to going there.
Margo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Friendly, knowledgeable physician and staff.
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Loved being able to fill out forms before my appointment, saves a lot of time! Dr. Jeff was courteous, and took the time to explain options for pain relief from an injury.