Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Birch Tree Foot and Ankle -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Traverse City, MI & Manistee, MI

4.86/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birch Tree Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
On time, very personal and friendly
Winifred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent!
Bruce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Weber and his staff are credit to our community
Nathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Webber is always very friendly and polite. He is very knowledgeable in his area of expertise and answers questions in a way that's easy to understand. All of his staff are incredibly kind as well. I would highly recommend Birch Tree Foot and Ankle Specialists for anyone needing a podiatrist.
Charlotte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Beautiful facility. Although there were many people arriving, there was not a long wait time at all. Staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I could not have had a better experience and would highly recommend this practice.
Joe E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Weber listened to my concerns then shared his diagnosis. He demonstrated solutions and explained how to achieve them. Very professional and trustworthy.
Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
This was my first appt with Dr. Weber, I have been a patient at Birch Tree for 10+ years. Dr. Weber was very personable, it was evident he had read my chart and was current on my foot concerns. We talked through several strategies/options and have a Plan A and a Plan B. He clarified pros & cons and I felt he listened to me and I did not feel rushed to a decision. Office staff continues to friendly and professional. I was very satisfied with my experience.
Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional!
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Webber is very nice, answers all my questions and is pretty good with the needle!Bone spurs hurt!
Patche W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Very kind and patient.
Chelsea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Weber was very friendly. He described everything very well and in a way that made sense to me. I thoroughly enjoyed him.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Weber was very comprehensive and I appreciated his concern.
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Weber is quite knowledgeable and competent, a good communicator, respectful, kind, and professional.
Conia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Ladies at reception,were very pleasant,the doctor was just adorable sweet,and easy to talk to
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Weber was great at giving injections in my foot. I will continue to use this foot doctor.
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Weber listened well, was very kind, and and tried to figure out my toe pain problem!
Marilyn P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I was happy with my office visit
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. Dr Weber explains the issues and options available clearly.
Cathie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Weber's exam was thorough and caring. He is a great asset to medical care in Traverse City.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Friendly efficient staff, caring exam by Dr. Weber.