Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Birch Tree Foot and Ankle -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Traverse City, MI & Manistee, MI

140 total reviews

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birch Tree Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr was nice, helpful, knowledgeable. Woman @ front desk nice also.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very good care, attentive. Very little pain and my foot looks great.
Wanda P.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Webber was very helpful and explained everything.Wanda Provins
Karen A.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very efficient. On time. Trying treatment that was recommended. If topicals don’t work, will return for cortisone shot
Samir M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Fast and nice people
Vanessa G.
Submitted 06/23/22
I was very satisfied with my foot appointment on Wednesday, June 23rd, 2022. Dr. Weber did everything that needed to be done and advised me of things that I could do to help my feet.
Jodi H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Timely, efficient, kind and effective. Thanks!
Peter M.
Submitted 06/18/22
Great
David K.
Submitted 06/17/22
great staff
Cindy H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional yet personal.
James H.
Submitted 06/16/22
It could not have better. Staff was great.
Doris W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Getting better. Used to be a bit more gruff.
Jerold F.
Submitted 06/14/22
My appointment was easy to schedule, Each staff member was cheerful and friendly. The treatment was accomplished well, and all my questions were answered. I left happy, and I will call again.
Morgan H.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Weber is very easy to speak with, informative and patient. The other staff members are friendly and accommodating, it is very easy to feel comfortable throughout my appointments. Highly recommend this practice for others.
Leroy S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very good service and helpful and friendly Staff
Myrtle S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Was very nice visit.was very helpful.
Janet P.
Submitted 05/27/22
Love Dr. Weber.
Patricia Q.
Submitted 05/26/22
Efficient, friendly and expertise.
Sara C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Pending
Karen R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great Dr. Wonderful staff. Always make you feel like your appreciated and they have your best interest at heart