Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Birch Tree Foot and Ankle -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Traverse City, MI & Manistee, MI

4.86/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birch Tree Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Really appreciated Cassie’s kindness and helpfulness.
DOROTHY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Even though they were short staffed Cassie managed to keep things running fairly smoothly
Francesca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
The staff and Dr. Weber were all very pleasant. I was satisfied with Dr. Weber's explanation for what I am experiencing.
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Weber gave me a thorough evaluation of my problem along with options in regard to what I can do to alleviate my problem. He was very friendly snd I felt comfortable talking to him.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Amazing staff
Joan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Had several questions, the Dr. was very patient and answered them all. Thank You
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent patient skills shown by all staff!!!
Marc A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
On time, detailed, caring, highly reccomend.
Gary B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
It was very nice and clean and Pleasant to be there and see you all.thank you for making my visit the best. See you soon thanks
Yvonne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
My questions were answered and I was very pleased! Staff was very helpful and courteous!
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Hardly had to wait , Dr Webber is very good at explaining thing’s in a way I could understand
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Always appreciate the prompt, thorough care and treatment I receive at Birch Tree Podiatry. Dr Weber and staff are very courteous and friendly. I would recomm-end them to anyone.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
Minda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
When I called to make the appointment, they asked who my doctor was, I told the lady, Dr. Hartman and the lady scheduled the appointment 2 weeks out. So when I showed up and front lady told me that Dr. Hartman had retired I was very surprised. But I have to say everyone in the office was very nice. And I've already told my mom about the office so when she gets back to Michigan she'll be calling to make an appointment. So Thank you very much.
Mat C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Left ankle fusion surgery, back to walking 6 months after a fully fused ankle. Top notch medical profession from start to finish!
Joyce Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very good
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
A thorough foot exam with a well-explained diagnosis and treatment plan. Quite satisfied with visit.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very helpful and Dr was fantastic about what my options are. Very professional and truely appreciate you getting me in for appointment. Thank you for great care
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I felt very comfortable seeing Dr. Weber he explained everything to me that I could understand. Thanks again and merry Christmas
Rodney P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I continue to be very pleased with the care & treatment that I receive from Birchtree Foot& Ankle. I highly recommend this practice.