Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Birch Tree Foot and Ankle -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Traverse City, MI & Manistee, MI

4.87/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birch Tree Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catheryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Everyone was very nice and kind. Dr. Weber was awesome. He explained everything that was wrong with my poor foot and how we were going to fix it.
Dorothy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great experience nice friendly staff
Morgan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Weber is very informative and answers any questions or concerns. Each visit I have had was quick, efficient and painless. I would definitely recommend Birch Tree Foot and Ankle for anyone needed the care, especially if you are nervous or concerned, they will put you at ease.
Emily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
B
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Everyone is very friendly and Dr Weber was very thorough with his exam.
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very good
Steven H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Was met with a friendly hello at the check in station...seen the Dr. in a timely matter...and was on my way home shortly.
Loree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Organized skillful and compassionate
Kristy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Weber seems very knowledgeable and practical. He is easy to work with.
Betty F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Weber is very professional and it’s obvious that he’s an expert in his field. He is also very personable and listens to what I’m saying and answers any questions I might have. He makes you feel that you are well cared for.
Kerri J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent experience with Dr. Weber and entire staff! Very efficient in diagnosis and treatment.
Dale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
He has Good staff and when I get to the office I have very little wait time before I see him.
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Weber went into detail about my foot and the process I need to go through.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Always a Great visit
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My experience with Dr. Weber's office has been very good. Every one is super kind and thoughtful, from the lady at the front desk, to the lady that takes me to a room and prepares me for the doctor, and ofcourse Dr. Weber's work on my feet was very quick and really made a good difference with the way my feet felt when he was finished. He listened to my complaints about feet my and answered any questions I had. Thankyou Dr. Weber and staff !
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Knowledgeable precise knows exactly what needs to be done for foot ankle repair I had a catastrophic event and I feel it was reviewed explained and fully understood on what is going to happen soon on my upcoming surgery I was put in a comfortable splint to go home and await my surgery Cheers to Dr.Jeff Webber and staff
Maris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
So far very happy with treatment
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very good
VIRGINIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Everyone friendly and I really liked the doctor
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very efficient and helpful with my foot issue.