Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Birch Tree Foot and Ankle -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Traverse City, MI & Manistee, MI

140 total reviews

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birch Tree Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myrtle S.
Submitted 08/07/22
Was a good visit had help with exercise.
Deborah G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Good
Keith S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Courteous, friendly
Dennis M.
Submitted 08/02/22
He is a good doctor
Paul T.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Weber is very professional. Great expertise. He took care to understand the issues I was having. I think I got good advice. Would highly recommend.
Gerald P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good service.
Aileen C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Good
Leroy S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Worked on little toe on Left Foot everything went great happy with the outcome and Staff
Joel S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Both Dr. Weber & his staff are getting more comfortable with patients.
Patricia Q.
Submitted 07/15/22
Fast efficient and f
Kendall M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Weber was professional and I’m glad I could get in for an appointment in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend some pain/anxiety management for nail procedures in the future.
Michael S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great doctor! The whole staff made us feel comfortable and relaxed. Really good experience for my first time to a foot doctor!
Jack C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great experience
Michael S.
Submitted 07/08/22
I'm a regular there, and am impressed with the efficiency and friendliness with which they go about their business. Thumbs up to this practice!
PATRICIA (PAT) C.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Weber described in detail what is needed to relieve my foot pain. Now I won't fear the surgery required.
Michael N.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very good.
Janis B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Kind with proper treatment
Mark E.
Submitted 07/06/22
I was very impressed with Dr. Weber’s breadth and depth of knowledge.
Blake S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Thank you for listening and finding a solution for my problem.
Nathan C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very knowledgeable and explains things clearly. Would definitely recommend.