Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Birch Tree Foot and Ankle -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Traverse City, MI & Manistee, MI

102 total reviews

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birch Tree Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Pending
Karen R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great Dr. Wonderful staff. Always make you feel like your appreciated and they have your best interest at heart
James A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great as usual
Matthew F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Nice to finally have a doctor listen to a patient
Renee W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Webber is very friendly and does a great job at taking care of his patients
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Friendly and courteous office staff.
Cole S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent all-around!
Lyn D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very nice and professional. He listens to your concerns and explains the why's and the reasons.
Timothy R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Jeff is a spot on professional. Personable, friendly and he explained everything in detail. Very comfortable in his care…and all of his staff.
Carol W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great. All questions answered
Barbara R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very nice people work in your practice. Dr. Weber is great.
Marlene H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always very helpful.Yes I would recommend Dr.Webber to anyone.
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was greeted professionally and treated kindly. The diagnosis was well explained by Dr. Weber and I was given immediate help with the orthotic.
Bernace P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Was fantastic!!
Helen K.
Submitted 04/05/22
My mother had her toe nails trimmed and her toes inspected.
Melody N.
Submitted 04/05/22
The doctor very tentative. Took time and answered questions
Karyl M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very friendly, knowledgeable,will return
Nicole P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Weber was very nice and the staff extremely friendly. My issue has been going on for 3 years and I was told it was something I had never even heard of from other foot doctors! Only thing I'd have to say is to get more seating for the waiting room. Having foot problems and standing to wait isn't the greatest:)
Laura S.
Submitted 04/01/22
It was a pleasure Meeting Dr. Weber yesterday to address my long ongoing foot problems. He went over my options and was friendly and professional . The staff as well were wonderful. Fun outgoing and helpful. I'm in good hands.
Robert L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Good