Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Birch Tree Foot and Ankle -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Traverse City, MI & Manistee, MI

52 total reviews

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birch Tree Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurel C.
Submitted 11/20/21
Love the staff & doctor.
Laura W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Quick & easy. Very helpful in explaining things in a way that's easy to understand.
Marsha J.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr seemed nice and knowledgeable
Joy B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Weber was thorough and attentive. Highly recommend!
Jerry E.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great no problems
Stephen D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Thank you so much for your help and care!!!
Ila M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Every one is polite and friendly
Ernest B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very impressed with both doctor and staff very curtious knowledgeable wish I would of came here right months ago feel like I'm on my way to curing my problem thank you very much and I would recommend this office to anyone.
Frank G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very polite and courteous service
Robert P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great care, prompt, I trust the doctor’s advice. A solution for my foot problem was offered and I plan to follow through—that’s how greatly I trust his professionalism and knowledge.
Sally K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Jeff is great! Offered options for how to correct the problem.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Consulting with Dr. Weber was excellent! He was very informative and made it easy to understand the process of his surgery's procedure. Very good indeed.
Linda W.
Submitted 10/11/21
The office staff was very friendly and Dr. Weber took his time to explain my problem and answer all of my questions.
Robert D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very thorough and informative.
Timothy M.
Submitted 10/05/21
It's always a pleasure to go to birch tree there office and waiting rooms are very clean the people are super nice and professional the doctor does such a great job i actually look forward to going there.
Margo P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Friendly, knowledgeable physician and staff.
Nicole R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Loved being able to fill out forms before my appointment, saves a lot of time! Dr. Jeff was courteous, and took the time to explain options for pain relief from an injury.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Receptionist and dr. Assistant were kind and accommodating. The Dr. was confident and explained my pending procedure well. Good communication before the visit, too.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great surgeon great staff!
Paula P.
Submitted 09/21/21
I was very happy to meet Dr. Webber when I had a foot infection and he helped me get the toe better by amputating part of the toe Thanks Dr. Webber Paula Preuss