Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Birch Tree Foot and Ankle -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Traverse City, MI & Manistee, MI

4.86/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birch Tree Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
very one was pleasant and thorough
Richard F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very satisfactory
Marsha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very pleasant atmosphere and upbeat attitudes of Dr. and staff. Very professional. Will return.
Nora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Really great
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very attentive..wonderful and accommodating staff..great new office location
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Wonderful
June J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Weber is always kind and gives helpful advice. Takes his time to respond to all my questions.
Elenora E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Weber and his office staff are the best! They are always professional and kind. They go out of their way to accommodate every need you have. Thank you
Benjamin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional and explained all my options very well. Will recommend to anyone who is in need of a Podiatrist.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
As always, prompt and efficient. Never have to wait any longer than necessary.
Deb D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very organized, efficient and answered all questions. Did a great job explaining things.
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Weber assessed my problem, gave me good information and since my sciatica issue was causing the problem referred me to a spine specialist. He is a very caring doctor. Would highly recommend.
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great place!
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
It’s a really good place
Leroy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Everyone was very nice and friendly and the service was top notch
Francine K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
They are very efficient. The shot I received today is really hurting. I’ve never had pain after a shot before. I know he had a little more difficult time giving it. I’m praying it feels much better tomorrow. Because right now it is really hurting.
Kristin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Friendly staff and easy appointment
Danny B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
It was OK
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
First impressions do make a difference. The reception/waiting area is very well done and pleasant to wait in. The waiting time was very short. All staff were very pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Weber was very friendly, introduced himself as "Jeff" and got to the issues I was there for. He explained why I had the condition I was there for and recommended and implemented the proper treatment. Next day, I felt 75% better. Great job, Dr. Weber!
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
The staff was very helpful and very informative.