Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Birch Tree Foot and Ankle -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Traverse City, MI & Manistee, MI

4.86/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birch Tree Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Clear and right to the point. Examination and next steps determined.
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Kind, caring. Great staff
Sheila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Weber is very honest and tells you exactly what is going to happen
Lee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Outstanding service and attention. From Reception to prep Nurse to Dr. Weber, simply great. Took time to put up with my many questions and listened to my war stories on prior foot care. A shout out on FB got me in touch with the practice and I'm so pleased.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
My mom was very nervous, but Dr Webber put her at ease and was able to work on her toes.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent in all respects.
Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very friendly atmosphere. Dr. Weber was very informative about what's going on with my Mother. Thank you Dr. Weber
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
We were seen right away and treated in a friendly and professional manner.
Marjorie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
The check in and out process was easy. Dr. Webber was kind and efficient. His recommendations seem to be working.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Had surgery on left foot. Very succesful and no problems since!
Penny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Personnel were very friendly and efficient.
Arnold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very pleasant and professional
KAREN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Weber and his team do a great job taking care of my and hubby’s feet. We highly recommend them.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Got in when my appointment was scheduled and the doctor took his time answering all my questions so I completely understood the issues. Very nice staff. Great experience.
Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very nice people, answered all questions.
Myrtle S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Was a good visit had help with exercise.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Good
Keith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Courteous, friendly
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
He is a good doctor
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Weber is very professional. Great expertise. He took care to understand the issues I was having. I think I got good advice. Would highly recommend.