Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Birch Tree Foot and Ankle -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Traverse City, MI & Manistee, MI

52 total reviews

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birch Tree Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Weber was very thorough and had a wealth of information regarding my foot pain and how to manage it. He was friendly and caring, as was his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Jeff Weber!
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/21/21
I was able to get in in a timely manner, the staff was very pleasant & helpful. Dr Weber was very thorough & listened & answered all my questions.
Jodie A.
Submitted 06/16/21
The exam was thorough and all questions were answered so that I understood my options and further care.
Renee W.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr Weber is very professional friendly and thero
Ronald S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very professional and courteous well informed on all illnesses with the foot nickel I would recommend him 100%
Karla L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Knowledgeable and extremely kind.
Kara H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Staff very knowledgeable friendly, and helpful. Dr. Webber exlpained everything in language I could understand. I highly reccomend him for any foot problems.
Beatrix H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always learn so much and appreciate Dr Weber’s perspective and insight
Michael P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very professional and helpful
Maryann W.
Submitted 06/07/21
It’s always a comfort to see Dr. Weber and his staff. He is genuine in his desire to diagnose/help his patients. He and his staff are very kind. The rooms and office are impeccable and staff is efficient. Thank you for all you do for patients. ❤️
Rebecca B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Friendly check-in, I was seen on time. Dr Weber was great.
Molly N.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very friendly and pleasant