Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Birch Tree Foot and Ankle -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Traverse City, MI & Manistee, MI

140 total reviews

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birch Tree Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very friendly staff. Dr. Weber takes time to answer your questions. And is very helpful in caring for our feet.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 03/14/22
It's the first time I met him. He was on time. Also, the injections didn't hurt. Had a hand hug from Ann.
JOAN F.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very professional. Pleasant experience for a doctor visit
Blake S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Weber has always resolved my foot concerns and problems.
Denise K.
Submitted 03/07/22
An amazing team. A very skillful doctor Weber his wife and nurses ladies up front everybody! I am forever grateful that I can walk without pain now. A masterpiece was done with my right foot bones. Thank you!
Susan J.
Submitted 03/05/22
Really appreciated Cassie’s kindness and helpfulness.
DOROTHY P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Even though they were short staffed Cassie managed to keep things running fairly smoothly
Francesca R.
Submitted 03/04/22
The staff and Dr. Weber were all very pleasant. I was satisfied with Dr. Weber's explanation for what I am experiencing.
Margaret C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Weber gave me a thorough evaluation of my problem along with options in regard to what I can do to alleviate my problem. He was very friendly snd I felt comfortable talking to him.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Amazing staff
Joan O.
Submitted 02/14/22
Had several questions, the Dr. was very patient and answered them all. Thank You
Beverly P.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent patient skills shown by all staff!!!
Marc A.
Submitted 02/09/22
On time, detailed, caring, highly reccomend.
Gary B.
Submitted 02/08/22
It was very nice and clean and Pleasant to be there and see you all.thank you for making my visit the best. See you soon thanks
Yvonne L.
Submitted 02/05/22
My questions were answered and I was very pleased! Staff was very helpful and courteous!
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Hardly had to wait , Dr Webber is very good at explaining thing’s in a way I could understand
Michael S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Always appreciate the prompt, thorough care and treatment I receive at Birch Tree Podiatry. Dr Weber and staff are very courteous and friendly. I would recomm-end them to anyone.
Charles H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
Minda J.
Submitted 01/15/22
When I called to make the appointment, they asked who my doctor was, I told the lady, Dr. Hartman and the lady scheduled the appointment 2 weeks out. So when I showed up and front lady told me that Dr. Hartman had retired I was very surprised. But I have to say everyone in the office was very nice. And I've already told my mom about the office so when she gets back to Michigan she'll be calling to make an appointment. So Thank you very much.
Mat C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Left ankle fusion surgery, back to walking 6 months after a fully fused ankle. Top notch medical profession from start to finish!