Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Birch Tree Foot and Ankle -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Traverse City, MI & Manistee, MI

4.86/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birch Tree Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I was very satisfied with my foot appointment on Wednesday, June 23rd, 2022. Dr. Weber did everything that needed to be done and advised me of things that I could do to help my feet.
Jodi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Timely, efficient, kind and effective. Thanks!
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Great
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
great staff
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional yet personal.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
It could not have better. Staff was great.
Doris W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Getting better. Used to be a bit more gruff.
Jerold F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
My appointment was easy to schedule, Each staff member was cheerful and friendly. The treatment was accomplished well, and all my questions were answered. I left happy, and I will call again.
Morgan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Weber is very easy to speak with, informative and patient. The other staff members are friendly and accommodating, it is very easy to feel comfortable throughout my appointments. Highly recommend this practice for others.
Leroy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very good service and helpful and friendly Staff
Myrtle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Was very nice visit.was very helpful.
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Love Dr. Weber.
Patricia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Efficient, friendly and expertise.
Sara C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Pending
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great Dr. Wonderful staff. Always make you feel like your appreciated and they have your best interest at heart
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great as usual
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Nice to finally have a doctor listen to a patient
Renee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Webber is very friendly and does a great job at taking care of his patients
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Friendly and courteous office staff.
Cole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent all-around!