Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Birch Tree Foot and Ankle -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Traverse City, MI & Manistee, MI

140 total reviews

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birch Tree Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce Y.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very good
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/05/22
A thorough foot exam with a well-explained diagnosis and treatment plan. Quite satisfied with visit.
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very helpful and Dr was fantastic about what my options are. Very professional and truely appreciate you getting me in for appointment. Thank you for great care
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 12/20/21
I felt very comfortable seeing Dr. Weber he explained everything to me that I could understand. Thanks again and merry Christmas
Rodney P.
Submitted 12/16/21
I continue to be very pleased with the care & treatment that I receive from Birchtree Foot& Ankle. I highly recommend this practice.
Richard W.
Submitted 12/15/21
As a new patient the friendly staff made me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Weber was very professional, extremely competent, as well as reassuring. He tended to my current foot problem and answered questions about future treatments I may need. I will definitely recommend Birch Tree Foot and Ankle to others in need of excellent medical treatment.
Betty F.
Submitted 12/13/21
I was treated professionally and timely.
Julie M.
Submitted 12/13/21
Staff was friendly, and Dr. Weber was punctual and informative. Another great experience. Thank you!
Laurel C.
Submitted 11/20/21
Love the staff & doctor.
Laura W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Quick & easy. Very helpful in explaining things in a way that's easy to understand.
Marsha J.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr seemed nice and knowledgeable
Joy B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Weber was thorough and attentive. Highly recommend!
Jerry E.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great no problems
Stephen D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Thank you so much for your help and care!!!
Ila M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Every one is polite and friendly
Ernest B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very impressed with both doctor and staff very curtious knowledgeable wish I would of came here right months ago feel like I'm on my way to curing my problem thank you very much and I would recommend this office to anyone.
Frank G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very polite and courteous service
Robert P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great care, prompt, I trust the doctor’s advice. A solution for my foot problem was offered and I plan to follow through—that’s how greatly I trust his professionalism and knowledge.
Sally K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Jeff is great! Offered options for how to correct the problem.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Consulting with Dr. Weber was excellent! He was very informative and made it easy to understand the process of his surgery's procedure. Very good indeed.