Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Birch Tree Foot and Ankle -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Traverse City, MI & Manistee, MI

4.86/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Birch Tree Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Birch Tree Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Receptionist and dr. Assistant were kind and accommodating. The Dr. was confident and explained my pending procedure well. Good communication before the visit, too.
Elizabeth H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Great surgeon great staff!
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I was very happy to meet Dr. Webber when I had a foot infection and he helped me get the toe better by amputating part of the toe Thanks Dr. Webber Paula Preuss
WILLIAM H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Good doctor and good service. Too much paperwork for a simple procedure.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I was not just satisfied I was extremely satisfied. Excellent personality and excellent work ethics, he did what no other doctor was able to do. Everyone at the office were very attentive and very pleasant to deal with. I rate this experience a five star plus.
Laurel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
It was terrific! Very nice and professional ! Would recommend to everyone that has a foot problem!
Jimmy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
It was very good experience
Jeanette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
This is the best podiatrist I have ever been to, their very clean and gentle and very well to communicate with!! And very well organized!!
KAREN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone in the office was kind and helpful. Dr. Weber was knowledgeable and helped me with my sore foot.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Weber explained things very clearly and took his time to examine my foot thoroughly.
Laura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very helpful and informative. Dr Weber answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed. The staff were all very kind and knowledgeable. I have already told a friend that he should call his office for an appointment.
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
They are wonderful! Staff very accommodating. Dr Weber listens and provides the care I needed.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
On time, very courteous staff, excellent professional care.
Marlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Weber answers all my questions.AndI feel comfortable at my visit!
Christopher O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Weber and his staff were efficient, professiional and easy to work with. I would recommend Birch Tree to anyone w/ foot issues.
Mary K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Put in room on time. Had X-rays and doctor came into the room shortly after. He’s pleasant and explained things well though he didn’t answer one of my questions.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
The nicest people. Very responsive.
Henry T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent care and concern for my needs. Thanks for fitting me into your schedule.
Katelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Wow. Wow. The care I received for my minor concern was quality. What really blew me away was how kind, patient and accommodating you all were to my 3 year old. What a pleasant surprise how each staff I interacted with went out of their way to welcome my child and with such understanding of busy toddlers. Thank you for making me feel welcomed and most importantly making me feel welcomed with my daughter. -Kate
Kathleen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Pleased with my first visit to Birch Tree's Manistee office. Dr. Weber and his staff were very nice. He explained my foot issues clearly, and I didn't feel rushed. I would go back for sure.